Corporate Counsel Section


 

2020-2021 Section Officers


Trevor Bradford, Chair
Fluent Worlds
trevor.bradford@fluentworlds.com

Rick Mortenson, Vice Chair
Mortenson Law
rfmortensenlaw@gmail.com


Parker Russell, Treasurer
Lume Cloud
prussell@lumecloud.com

Naz Scott, CLE Coordinator
NetDocuments Software
naz.scott@netdocuments.com
Commission Liaison: Susanne Gustin
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Chair

Jeff Holman

jeff@intellectualstrategies.com

Member

Brent Ward

brent@wardlambertlaw.com

Member

Hillary Pavia

hillaryannepavia@gmail.com

Member

Bria Mertens

bmertens@myriad.com

Member

Chris Rawlins

chris@infotraxsys.com

Member

Tim Schade

tschade@lifetime.com

Member

Jim Bergstedt

jim.bergstedt@ivanti.com

Member

Evan Hiller

evan.c.hiller@gmail.com