In-House Counsel Section


 

2019-2020 Section Officers


Jeff Holman, Chair
Intellectual Strategies
jeff@intellectualstrategies.com

Trevor Bradford, Vice Chair
Fluent Worlds
trevor@fluentworlds.com


Rick Mortenson, Treasurer
Mortenson Law
rfmortensenlaw@gmail.com

Parker Russell, CLE Coordinator
Lume Cloud
prussell@lumecloud.com
Commission Liaison: Susanne Gustin
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Chair

Bryan Allen

ballen1@snapfinance.com

Member

Brent Ward

brent@wardlambertlaw.com

Member

Hillary Pavia

hillaryannepavia@gmail.com

Member

Bria Mertens

bmertens@myriad.com

Member

Chris Rawlins

chris@infotraxsys.com

Member

Tim Schade

tschade@lifetime.com

Member

Jim Bergstedt

jim.bergstedt@ivanti.com

Member

Evan Hiller

evan.c.hiller@gmail.com